About HaloSites
"Professional quality websites for a fraction of the cost."

Company Info

Founded in 1999 we have been servicing the church market with industry leading website packages, tools and features for over a decade. HaloSites was created from day one with one singular goal of providing the highest quality websites for a fraction of the cost. Today we service ministries around the globe from churches with over 10,000+ members to churches that are nothing more than a vision. Either way our mission is to provide the same quality of service, resources and expertise to every site we produce. As a family run company we feel blessed and honored to serve the greatest customers in the world. Although we are one of the oldest providers in the industry, we feel like we are just getting started! Come join the thousands of ministries that have experienced HaloSites and see what it is that makes us different.



quote

Business Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm (Eastern Standard Time)
 
Our offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays.

2011 Company Holidays

The HaloSites offices will be closed on the following dates:
  • Monday, May 30, 2011
  • Friday, June 3, 2011
  • Monday, July 4, 2011
  • Friday, July 8, 2011
  • Monday, September 5, 2011
  • Friday, October 7, 2011
  • Thursday, November 24, 2011 and Friday, November 25, 2011
  • Thursday, December 22, 2011 through Monday, December 26, 2011
  • Thursday, December 29, 2011 through Monday, January 2, 2012

All email support incidents submitted on these dates will be responded to the next business day. The dates listed above are subject to change without notice. We recommend checking this page for updates prior to submitting any critical support issues.

Contact Us

Toll Free: (866) 425-6748
Local: (828) 239-0308
Email: sales@halosites.com

Mail to:
HaloSites.com
1879 White Lake Dr.
PMB 7231
White Lake, NC 28337

 

HaloSites.com
1879 White Lake Dr. PMB 7231, White Lake, NC 28337
Toll-free: 866.425.6748 | Local: 828.239.0308

Copyright © 2011 HaloSites LLC, Privacy Policy & Terms of Service
All logos and product names mentioned are the trademarks of their respective owners.